People

Attorneys

_HKF8349-pieni-160
Tiina Haapa-aho
Attorney-at-Law, LL.M
Trained on the Bench, Partner
tiina.haapa-aho@obl.fi
_HKF8301-Edit-160
Pekka Harju
LL.M.
Trained on the Bench
pekka.harju@obl.fi
_HKF8272-Edit-160
Ulla-Riitta Harju
Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.
Trained on the Bench
ulla-riitta.harju@obl.fi
obstbaum-hlo
Petrik Obstbaum
LL.M.
Trained on the Bench, Of Counsel
petrik.obstbaum@obl.fi
_HKF8251-Edit-Edit-160
Anna Pellosniemi
Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.
Trained on the Bench, Partner
anna.pellosniemi@obl.fi
_HKF8312-Edit-160
Antti Sorjonen
Attorney-at-Law, Partner
antti.sorjonen@obl.fi

Other Personnel

null-160-241
Aino Nuotio
Law Student
aino.nuotio@obl.fi
null-160-241 _HKF8226-Edit-160
Hannele Riikonen
Legal secretary
hannele.riikonen@obl.fi

Tel: +358 9 565 7955, email: info@obl.fi