Personal

Rechtsanwälte

_HKF8349-pieni-160
Tiina Haapa-aho
Rechtsanwältin, Hilfsrichter, Partnerin
tiina.haapa-aho@obl.fi
_HKF8301-Edit-160
Pekka Harju
Hilfsrichter
pekka.harju@obl.fi
_HKF8272-Edit-160
Ulla-Riitta Harju
Rechtsanwältin, Hilfsrichter
ulla-riitta.harju@obl.fi
obstbaum-hlo
Petrik Obstbaum
Hilfsrichter
Beratender Jurist
petrik.obstbaum@obl.fi
_HKF8251-Edit-Edit-160
Anna Pellosniemi
Rechtsanwältin, Hilfsrichter, Partnerin
anna.pellosniemi@obl.fi
_HKF8312-Edit-160
Antti Sorjonen
Rechtsanwalt, Partner
antti.sorjonen@obl.fi

Muu henkilöstö

null-160-241
Aino Nuotio
Rechtsstudentin
aino.nuotio@obl.fi
null-160-241 _HKF8226-Edit-160
Hannele Riikonen
Rechtsanwaltssekretärin
hannele.riikonen@obl.fi

Tel: +358 9 565 7955, email: info@obl.fi